9600 NW Prairie View Road Kansas City, MO 64153

How Are We Doing?

Nothing is more important to our team here at Fenton Nissan Tiffany Springs than customer service. We strive to provide a comfortable, family atmosphere for anyone visiting our dealership.

Feedback is extremely important to us. If you enjoyed your experience at Fenton Nissan Tiffany Springs, use the form on this page to let us know. Give us a rating and write a review. We look forward to reading any comments.

Customer Lobby
406 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vicsig0330 23 May 2016
We visited the Nissan dealer on Saturday morning early. Sal Artese was the salesman who contacted us in the parking lot and immediately made us feel that we were more important. He began the process with efficiency and knowledge. He was with us through the whole process and obtained a deal we coul...d not refuse. He treated us as though we were the most important people that morning. The vehicle we purchased was perfect for us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Erika W., Kansas City, MO 13 May 2016
I purchased my car at Fenton Nissan in March of 2015.  I went in quite certain that there was no way I would be able to get the car I wanted for the monthly payment I knew I could afford, but the salesman went out of his way to make sure I found something I was happy with.  Since then, I've be...en to the service center for my regular oil changes.  I have always been treated with the utmost respect and have never once felt like I was being taken advantage of in any way.  I know that dealerships tend to get a bad reputation, but I can honestly say that my experiences with Fenton Nissan, from the front desk receptionist to the management team, have restored my faith in this industry.  I would (and do) highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle or nissan service. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Burak S., Austin, TX 08 May 2016
I went there on Saturday.I had a pleassure to meet with keith Bellemore.He was a top notch sales consultant.I bought 3 nissan so far from other dealers if i have known Keith works there I could have bought my cars from there.He implemented nissan service quality commentments.Mr.John Lopez GM is luck...y to have him as a team player in his store.I recommend Fenton Nissan to anyone who is shopping for Nissan.  I am considering to purchase 2016 murrano,when I am ready i will go stop by there.Thanks Keith for ur professional attitute and not being other car sales men who push,talk and insist alot and try hard to screw you to sell the car higher price. You are a great example for others.Burak Sezgin Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Campbellsoup80 26 Mar 2016
We bought a new 2016 Maxima and had a great experience. I worked with the GM Joe and our salesperson Garth Brown was great. We were very happy with the price if the car and the financing. I would highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Eryka6580 14 Mar 2016
I looked at their inventory online. I found what I wanted and sent an email. Almost everything was done online. I wasn't haggled, and I wasn't stuck at the dealership for hours. It was the easiest and fastest car process I have been through. I did have one minor hiccup with my sales tax pape...rwork. The General Manager Joe Balsamo more than took care of the issue. He actually cut me a check for my sales tax, on the spot. Mr. Balsamo, thank you for paying my sales tax. I will definitely be spreading the word! Thank you, Erika Caffaro Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Trisha D., Kansas City, KS 11 Feb 2016
The customer service from our rep was great. As well as the points check they did and all of the info that the rep gave me about the recommended maintenance my vehicle will be needing
5 rate
Yelp
Trisha 11 Feb 2016
The customer service from our rep was great. As well as the points check they did and all of the info that the rep gave me about the recommended maintenance my vehicle will be needing
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 10 Feb 2016
I was able just to walk-in without making an appointment and get my tires rotated. Always look forward to getting my car serviced at this location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 09 Feb 2016
Brad was with me every step of the way through my State Farm claim process to get my Leaf repaired, gave me timely updates and communicated well with the claim adjuster to make sure the costs came out well. The repairs on the car were well done as of today and I'm completely satisfied with the work... done. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rilla 07 Feb 2016
Phil was extremely professional and friendly. The service was completed very quickly. I really appreciate being able to get a service appointment on a Saturday!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.